Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from US 41 Motor Sales Inc. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Adam Zakutansky

September 19, 2020
Great deal on a great car! Well worth my drive out here.
reviews

Adrian Castro

October 12, 2019
Bought an F150 today and it was a great experience. The owner came out to greet my uncle and I right away. He was honest about the vehicle and promptly let us test drive it. . His price was very fair and he even gave us gas before we left. I will definitely recommend and retu in the future.
reviews

Agnesa Gashi

December 23, 2018
Clean place and mode dealership!!
reviews

Alison Ortiz

May 20, 2020
They are awesome they are reasonable i will be coming back for another vehicle ???? I'm happy with my purchase.
reviews

Amanda Zaragoza

March 14, 2019
My experience at Motor Sales was amazing! The people there are great, and I would definitely recommend to someone looking for a car!
reviews

Amber Parsons

October 11, 2019
Great and honest dealer. Sells really good cars.
reviews

Anabel Gates

November 28, 2018
Great deals and courteous staff.
reviews

Arton Bajrami

November 10, 2019
I would give US41 Motor Sales Inc. Ten stars if I could. Great Inventory! Excellent Costumer Service, Amazingly Low Prices. Highly recommended ?????????
reviews

Ashley Renee

March 27, 2021
I absolutely love the staff at US 41 Motors. We had made an appointment to come to look at a 2011 Dodge Caravan and it drove immaculant and the vehicle was so clean inside and the body! Unfortunately my card had a limit but they let me put a deposit down to hold it for me. Best dealership I've ever been to , highly recommended! Thank you guys so much !
reviews

Austin Banga

June 16, 2020
Love my Jeep
reviews

Barbara Carter

March 14, 2019
Thank god we found this place! Me and my daughter had been looking for a reliable car within her price range for forever and we finally found it at US 41! Thank you Arben! We’ll be back when my son gets his license!!
reviews

Bobbi Gipson

March 04, 2020
Good people easy to deal with an will work with you and they have good vehicles at fair prices go check them out
reviews

brandy egnatz

June 06, 2020
Came in for a car that just sold. They found my daughter another car and gave us a great deal to match her budget!
reviews

Cameron Cawley

February 19, 2019
Small lot but it's definitely quality over quantity. Plenty of great deals on great cars. Great service as well
reviews

Carlie Pierson

April 12, 2019
Amazing people quick and easy and helpful. 10/10 stars ?? hands down. Thank you so much ????????
reviews

Carol Jackson

March 14, 2019
This is Absolutely the Best place to go when looking for a vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership! Excellent Customer service and Awesome pricing paired with Great financing. So Happy with my new car!!!
reviews

Cassie Z

May 30, 2020
They gave us a great deal on our truck.
reviews

charlie behrami

December 18, 2018
Excellent customer service Definitely recommend this dealership for everyone Great prices good used cars I will definitely come back again for my second car
reviews

Christina Heath

May 03, 2019
The gentlemen were nice and helpful. They talked with me about all my options, listened to my conces and needs, then matched right off with a car I love and looking to buy this week.
reviews

Dana

May 02, 2019
Very accommodating and patient while I was trying to find the right car for me. Once I found the car, they gave me a great deal that I could feel good about. Would recommend to others.
reviews

Daniel Henson

February 19, 2020
Excellent costumer service great prices and clean vehicles
reviews

Darrell Luepnitz

May 03, 2020
I went here after my car died. I had to find a 4x4 with modest mpg that is big enough for my family. All for what the stimulus check provided me. Impossible task accepted and accomplished by the US 41 team. I was in and out in an hour with a tiny payment. I am so very thankful. Side note: You'll never find another company that is more interested in helping YOU. I have been looking for a specific vehicle to fit my family and I just can't afford to go and get a newer vehicle. Until today I haven't found a single dealership that will help the little guy (without selfish intent) until today.
reviews

David Kurth

February 22, 2020
Arben and Sam very friendly. No pressure sales. Nice selection of vehicles. Fair proces.
reviews

Dean Pigg

May 01, 2020
I bought a 2013 chevy Cruze from Arben he is a very good guy to deal with and a very good car for the money......
reviews

Dennis Hamilton

July 06, 2019
They worked great with my daughter so she could get the car she wanted.
reviews

ECANGEL 98

April 29, 2019
Arben, Valen, Sam, and, I'm positive anyone else that works there, are very easy to talk to and very patient. This place is no pressure used car buying at it's best. So glad I drove the hour away from home to see their cars. I drove back home with a beautiful SUV and the family loves it!
reviews

Emily

July 13, 2020
We drove far to find this dealership, but it was well worth it! Wonderful family and extremely understanding and helpful. They helped my family find a better vehicle that fit our budget. They care about you as a person and what you are looking for. They take the time to listen to your needs when it comes to the perfect vehicle. I will shop here again!!! Thank you!!
reviews

Erion Gashi

March 24, 2021
reviews

fruti Teuta

October 30, 2020
Very professional Arben and his staff members, very friendly and helpful I definitely would recommend everyone to go by and get a quality car thats dependable vehicle. ..go there and get????
reviews

Gilberto Gonzalez

December 23, 2020
Really Good attention, good cars, and good prices
reviews

Heather Goodman

April 09, 2021
Absolutely fabulous family owned business to work with very friendly and helpful to find the right car would recommend them 100%
reviews

Holly Davenport

September 23, 2020
They were all great help to me and worked with me on what I wanted to spend. They are nice vehicles and seem reliable as well
reviews

Jaci Kindig

December 01, 2018
Unbeatable prices, great quality cars & great staff & owner! Overall great place to buy a car in our community!!
reviews

Jaelin Marks

May 12, 2020
Today, I walked in unsure of whether I would be able to walk out with a car. While talking with the owner, he became very understanding and so willing to work with me to help me buy my first car. Before I knew it, I was walking out with the keys in my hand! The customer service is fantastic! Very nice people who work with you to make sure you are satisfied!
reviews

Javier Claycombe

March 26, 2019
Truly a Hidden Gem The people we worked with were incredibly nice. The whole experience was pleasant and enjoyable. They worked with us to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks again guys! - differently worth the road trip to get a new car, we traveled over a hundred miles and couldn't be happier.
reviews

jbug5j

March 02, 2019
Arben was very cooperative helped us get a great new truck!
reviews

Jeff Gross

December 02, 2018
Salesman was easy to work with!! Got a good price on a good vehicle!!
reviews

Jeff Kruithof

April 07, 2021
The staff is very friendly and nice to deal with. I bought a 2012 focus from them about 9 months ago and it’s been a very good car.
reviews

Jerry Bennett

May 28, 2019
I drove all the way from Michigan to purchase my Ford Focus and couldn’t be more happy with it. Drive was definitely worth it. Thanks Arben, we’ll be in contact Jerry.
reviews

Jessica Walker

April 06, 2019
Worked with me from start to finish, gave me a great deal. Very friendly, would recommend checking them out!
reviews

Joe Gatto

August 16, 2019
Great service there!! Their cars were very clean and organized and easy to choose from! Definitely worth the drive up there with the deal they gave me. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car!!
reviews

John Mazon

November 28, 2018
My Salesman Arben was very nice!!
reviews

Jon Drew

June 02, 2019
Excellent service, excellent rates! Highly Recommended!! Thanks Arben!!
reviews

Jorge Polo

November 23, 2019
Great people and great cars. For sure worth the drive, good prices
reviews

Josh Mizera

February 14, 2020
After reading all the reviews on google, my son and I decided to make the trip from Illinois to test drive some vehicles. We didn’t know what we were looking for specifically but the owner let us test drive every car we were interested in. The owner was honest enough to tell us everything he knew about the cars we were driving and my son is now a proud owner of his very first vehicle ( VW Passat). Happy I found this place Thank you for everything
reviews

Katie Thornbrough

August 26, 2019
Genuine staff with a no pressure attitude. Got a great deal on the car!
reviews

Kelby Cookus

March 26, 2019
Great service! Would definitely come back again to purchase another vehicle.
reviews

Kelly Reid

August 17, 2019
Cant beat the prices and honesty of the staff. They went out of their way to make sure we were treated right and pleased. Love our car!
reviews

Kendedra Splunge

February 26, 2020
Great clean car & the staff was nice friendly & efficient
reviews

lisa Marquez

April 01, 2021
The staff was awesome very friendly and was will to work with me thank you guys very much
reviews

M A

January 11, 2019
A wonderful dealership! Great customer service & low prices.
reviews

Marco Denali

September 29, 2019
Great environment here, as well as very friendly people! Got myself a nice car and I recommend US41 to anyone in need of a car
reviews

Mark Kamp

September 08, 2020
Good service
reviews

Matt Emmons

January 28, 2020
A had been looking for a low mileage quality used truck for about a year. Found the inventory for US41 and bought a crew cab GMC Canyon 4X4. Experience was great, I have good credit and was able to finance through the dealer. Owner is very honest. In my instance, I was able to get to a price point I was comfortable at, and he threw in a 3 month warranty (Even though truck was 14 years old). I would highly recommend
reviews

Merita Gashi

November 11, 2018
The best price for used cars for sure Excellent customer service !! ??????????
reviews

Milica Barron

March 29, 2019
Proud owner of a 2013 Fiat 500 purchased from here today. Very clean, good running, not bad on gas and for a small car it is roomy. Great customer service at this dealership given by owners who care about their customers and the quality of what their customers are buying from them! We will be back
reviews

Misti Knight

February 26, 2019
Great people. Great prices and great cars. I love my car i just got from them at a good price. I will tell anyone who is looking for a car to go there. Thanks
reviews

Molly Kennedy

December 04, 2018
great deals and very nice staff. left with a good shaped car for a good deal!
reviews

Monica Ward

September 29, 2019
Very friendly people, worked with me to help me find the perfect car for my budget. Even 2 mo this after I purchased my car and needed a repair, they called the warranty service on my behalf to help make it right. I would definitely recommend and would purchase from them again!
reviews

Nick Testa

November 23, 2019
I drove 2 hours for a car from US41. I was hoping it was as advertised and Arben answered all my questions. He disclosed and faults he was aware of. An overall great car buying experience.
reviews

niki jo reynolds

January 04, 2019
My experience with us 41 motor sales was outstanding! Excellent customer service, very helpful and friendly. Absolutely love my new car! Thanks Arben!
reviews

Noah Hill

April 20, 2020
If you're tired of getting bent over when buying a car then go here. If you are a fan of preserving your hard eaed money and paying a fraction of the price of buying new then go here. The service is exemplary and they are cognizant of your time. I have purchased two vehicles from them, they OVER deliver on all aspects. I will purchase all my vehicles moving forward from them. AND, since their prices are so fair I can buy several times per year....variety is the spice of life when it comes to cars! No I was not paid to say this....these guys are amazing! Go check it out and tell me I'm wrong.
reviews

Quincy Coleman

September 26, 2019
They are great to work with. We did the deal from start to close in less than an hour. Very Friendly Highly Worth the Drive from Crown Point to Brooks.
reviews

Roberta Henson

February 19, 2020
I bought my car here and got a good deal very happy definitely will go back in the future
reviews

Roger Bailey

January 14, 2020
Easy to work with and outstandingly friendly. The most pleasant car shopping I ever had.
reviews

Ryan Barello

August 16, 2019
If you’re looking for a good lookin car and you got a budget, take a look at their inventory. just purchased a 2014 Passat for my son today, Thank you Arben for the great deal and awesome service Appreciate it.
reviews

Shirron Griffin

June 10, 2020
Went there looking for a vehicle for my kids first car. I was happy with the choice I've made until I drove off the lot and hit that first bump in the road. I immediately tued around and met with the owner the next day to discuss the problems. He handled it very professionally and also assisted with the problem. I will definitely come back if need be and also spread the word! Thanks guys!
reviews

Stephanie Lutzke

March 06, 2021
Just bought a car from here GREAT GUYS and a GREAT PRICE they went above and beyond to help me find my dream car thanks so much guys YALL ARE AWESOME
reviews

Stephanie Nogle

February 27, 2019
Great man to deal with! Great price and amazing service! Has been a pleasure to deal with everyone in the office! Honest and upfront service!
reviews

Tami Scalzo

June 20, 2020
Super nice folks to deal with! Drove almost 4 hours to purchase our Jeep and are super happy with it. Very honest and great priced. Will shop with again in the future. Plus they have super cute dogs ????
reviews

Tara Piontek

March 02, 2019
Just bought my new car! Arben has worked with me in my situation! I really appreciate him and us 41 motors! I'll recommend them both! Great quality for the price!
reviews

tess barnes

September 09, 2020
Just bought my Jeep Patriot here today! This whole process was very easy and swift. They were also very responsive during the inquiry process:)
reviews

Timothy Kennedy

December 04, 2018
Very kind staff! And very clean, nice used cars!
reviews

Tony Birde

January 13, 2021
Splendid service. They answered all of my questions I had for the vehicle I purchased. Great prices and just great people in general!!
reviews

Valbonë Bajrami

October 22, 2020
This place is your final stop for a car shop. The staff are very friendly, and they go extra mile to make sure you walk out satisfied with your decision. The price range of the vehicles in the yard are way below the market from kelly blue book, for high quality guaranteed. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed - I highly recommend US41 motor sales.
reviews

William Courtney

February 17, 2020
Happy with car and price definitely recommend them
reviews

William Miles

November 12, 2020
We drove far to find this dealership, but it was well worth it! great place to get a vehicle, VERY friendly and understanding. Sam is amazing.He donesnt push you like most places. he helped my family find a better vehicle that fit our budget. They take the time to listen to your needs when it comes to the perfect vehicle for you. I will shop here again!!! Thank you!!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Adalie Spracklin

March 09, 2020
Great prices!!! Great people!!! They really worked with us on a decent price & great vehicle! Will definitely be back in the future!
reviews

Allie Bookout

August 23, 2019
great vehicles with fantastic prices! really nice to find a place that you can get a great vehicle and not spend an arm and a leg!
reviews

Alyssia Powers

April 16, 2020
Great Experience! Working with Sam! He was great!
reviews

Amir Behrami

December 18, 2018
Good prices and easy financing
reviews

Andrea Dishon

August 23, 2019
Very affordable prices! Great customer service! Very friendly staff! Absolutely the best prices for your money! The best quality vehicles for very reasonable prices! I was very impressed with this lot!
reviews

Ashley Justice

March 27, 2021
I absolutely love the staff at US 41 Motors. We had made an appointment to come to look at a 2011 Dodge Caravan and it drove immaculant and the vehicle was so clean inside and the body! Unfortunately my card had a limit but they let me put a deposit down to hold it for me. Best dealership I've ever been to , highly recommended! Thank you guys so much !
reviews

Bob Spidle

February 05, 2019
Very good buying experience. No pressure sales! Very honest and upfront with fair pricing. Would highly recommend this dealership. A FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE!!!!
reviews

Bradley Bluth

March 25, 2021
Great customer service! All workers there really showed an interest to satisfy my needs in a vehicle. Got me the right car for the right price and I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for a car!
reviews

Byron Stevens

August 24, 2019
Had a great experience buying our daughters Malibu. Great people to work with and they are really willing to work with you. Very easy and comfortable transaction we never felt pressured to buy something we didn’t want. Would go back to in the future for another vehicle.
reviews

Carliee Janee

April 12, 2019
Amazing people quick and easy and helpful. 10/10 stars ?? hands down.
reviews

Charlies Painting

December 18, 2018
Excellent customer service
reviews

Charlotte A West

August 13, 2019
you won't be disappointed. but you will be pleasingly satisfied. Anthony & Charlotte
reviews

Chris Gates

December 18, 2018
Friendly staff and great prices.
reviews

Dana Allen Brainard

May 02, 2019
Friendly service and great deals. Would buy from again.
reviews

Dorothy Shianne Johnson

June 07, 2019
Very nice people, understanding, and respectful. Decent cars. They treat you as a friend rather than a customer. :)
reviews

Jackie Logan

March 25, 2021
What a hidden gem!! Drove 2 hours to purchase a car and it was so worth it ???? I am so happy! Big shoutout to the sales team for being so helpful and patient with me and my husband!
reviews

Jayme Metzinger

February 24, 2019
Excellent experience good prices on nice vehicles drove over an hour to look at the car I bought it was well worth the drive. nice friendly would go there again. Just some advice tho...if you pay for it get the title that day! I have to drive back down there ..68 miles because he won't put it in the mail!!
reviews

Jo Anne B Gillette-Bailey

January 13, 2020
very friendly easy to work with ty
reviews

Josh Risley

March 31, 2020
Bought a car and a truck from them! Quick and easy! Great prices!
reviews

Karen Leviner

May 08, 2019
I just purchased a 2013 Rogue from Arben and Sam. They were sooo nice to my mother and I. I love my car. I got just the deal I wanted. Thanks guys !!
reviews

Kendra Symone Splunge

February 26, 2020
Very great place to look for a car. Very friendly staff & they worked with us to get a very clean & nice car for my family
reviews

LaTasha Young

February 06, 2021
Very nice and great prices
reviews

Mandy Servaty

October 03, 2020
Sam was a great guy! He worked with us on the truck we purchased from him! Very personable and nice. He seems to truly care
reviews

Mary NiCole Collins

May 05, 2019
The best service ever! very nice people, willing to help anybody out!
reviews

Matt Carter

January 16, 2021
I am so happy to have stumbled across Sam and US41. I felt so respected and appreciated by everyone. Such high quality customer service is not easy to.come by anymore. I'll gladly tell my friends and family looking for an affordable used car to see Sam and US 41. I love my new to me Chevy Cruze. Thank you.
reviews

Melvin Holloway

March 04, 2020
Good, Honest people that will work with you to get you in a better vehicle. Highly recommend to go see them!
reviews

Michael Alexander Mark

January 09, 2019
Friendly help, good deals
reviews

Nikki Johnson

June 01, 2019
Excellent selection of Cars, Trucks, & SUV's! The staff is very friendly and will help you find what you're looking for to fit your budget! I highly recommend US 41 Motor Sales.
reviews

Rich Fox

December 19, 2018
quick and easy and bought one sweet truck !!!
reviews

Stephanie Bean Nogle

February 27, 2019
Has been a pleasure to do business and buying a vehicle thru them. Good selection and unbeatable prices.
reviews

Susan Becker Towler

February 04, 2020
Sam gave us a great deal! Very happy with our purchase.
reviews

Tammy Holloway

March 04, 2020
Very nice honest people. Prices are very reasonable. Best used car lot I've dealt with for sure. They made sure I got the vehicle I wanted and that I was happy with the vehicle I got. Check them out. I promise you won't be disappointed.
reviews

Tommy Bookout

August 26, 2019
Great service love how they're willing to get you in a vehicle prices are very reasonable .. No pressure... Very good experience !!
0

You have no vehicle saved.